Skip to content

Elements Staff

Teaching Staff

Miss S Horsbrough – Executive Principal, Designated Safeguarding Lead, LAC and SEN

Mrs L Martin  – Assistant Principal, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead & Year 2 Class Teacher

Mrs K Beaumont – Early Years Lead and Reception Class Teacher

Mr M Hassan – Reception Class Teacher

Mrs R Winstanley – Reception Class Teacher

Mrs G Lee – Year 1 Class Teacher

Miss L Turner – Year 1 Class Teacher

Miss S Waheed – Year 2 Class Teacher

Miss L Pickering – Year 2 Class Teacher

Miss D Porter – Year 3 Class Teacher

Miss E Potts – Year 3 Class Teacher

Mrs S Polley – Scitt Leader (5-11)

Admin Staff

Mrs K Grainger – Office Manager

Mrs S Pickin – Pastoral Lead, Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs C Miller – PA to the Executive Principal

Support Staff

Miss D Anderson – Cover Supervisor

Miss J Rickerby – Level 2 TA & ASC Lead

Miss G Cariss – Level 2 TA & ASC Worker

Miss L Beaumont – TA Level 2

Miss J Brown – TA Level 2

Miss E Hill – Apprentice Level 3 TA

Mrs M. Docherty – Breakfast Club & After School Lead

Mrs G Morrison – Breakfast Club Worker

Miss J Shaw – Breakfast Club Worker

Miss D. Brimble – Breakfast Club Worker

Mrs S Bramham – SENCO

Elements Staff